The Executive Team

Management Team

Executive Staff


The airport functions like a city with its own police, fire, security, maintenance, janitorial, human resources, leasing and development, accounting, engineering, marketing and customer service staff. This team, alongside our executive management team, is dedicated to making a positive first and last impression on passengers coming and going from our region.

The leadership of the Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority is comprised of a highly experienced team of dedicated aviation professionals. President/CEO Daren Griffin, A.A.E., is supported by an executive staff that is committed to offering a safe, secure, and positive experience for all of our passengers and employees.

About the Airport Authority
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Daren Griffin, A.A.E.



  • Natalie Brown, APR

    Chief Marketing & Public Affairs Officer

  • Randall Carlton

    Chief Finance & Administration Officer

  • Larry Harvey, SPHR, GPHR, REBC

    Chief People, Culture & Equity Officer

  • Tina Iftiger

    Chief Air Service Development Officer

  • Cris Jensen

    Chief Operations & Public Safety Officer

  • Gary Probert, P.E.

    Chief Infrastructure & Planning Officer

  • Ian Whitlock

    Chief Legal Officer