The Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority Board of Trustees consists of nine members appointed by the City of Reno, City of Sparks, Washoe County and the Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority. Each Trustee brings a comprehensive history of community service to the board combined with a wide range of business expertise.

The leadership of the Reno-Tahoe Airpoort Authority is comprised of a highly experienced team of dedicated avaition professionals.  Recently appointed President/CEO Daren Griffin, A.A.E. is supported by an executive staff that is committed to offering a safe, secure and positive travel experience for all of our customers.

Executive Staff

Daren Griffin, A.A.E.

Cris Jensen
Chief Operations & Public Safety Officer

Gary Probert
Chief Infrastructure & Planning Officer

Randy Carlton
Chief Finance & Administration Officer

Tina Iftiger
Chief Commercial Officer

Brian Kulpin
Chief Marketing & Public Affairs Officer

Larry Harvey
Chief People, Culture & Equity Officer