Airport Management Team

Management Team

The leadership of the Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority is comprised of a highly experienced team of dedicated aviation professionals. President/CEO Marily M. Mora, A.A.E. brings more than 25 years of airport management experience from Mineta-San Jose International, Oakland and Reno-Tahoe International. She is supported by an executive staff that is committed to offering a safe, secure and positive travel experience for all of our customers.

Executive Staff

Marily M. Mora, A.A.E.
View Marily Mora's Bio

Executive Vice President/COO

Randall Carlton
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Gary Probert, P.E.
Vice President of Planning, Engineering & Environmental Management

Mark Cameron
Vice President of Operations and Public Safety

Tina Iftiger
Vice President of Airport Economic Development

Brian Kulpin
Vice President of Marketing and Public Affairs

Larry Harvey, SPHR, GPHR, REBC
Vice President of Human Resources

Marty Mueller
Chief Information Officer

David Pittman
Vice President of Facilities & Maintenance

Mike R. Scott, A.A.E.
Manager of Reno-Stead Airport

Customer Feedback